Mad For Movies

I seem to have gone a little movie-crazy this past week or so. I’m not sure why. But there are a lot of films I’m now caught up with (only two from this list were movies I’d seen before). My Facebook friends have had their newsfeeds inundated with links to the trailers for each movie I’ve seen along the way. Now I suppose it’s time to showcase the posters.

Memento (2000) – Written & Directed by Christopher Nolan

There Will Be Blood (2007) – Written & Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson

The Departed (2006) – Written by William Monahan; Directed by Martin Scorsese

The Reader (2008) – Written by David Hare; Directed by Stephen Daldry

Kill Bill, Vols. 1 & 2 (2003-2004) – Written & Directed by Quentin Tarantino

Saving Private Ryan (1998) – Written by Robert Rodat; Directed by Steven Spielberg

Night Train To Munich (1940) – Written by Sidney Gilliat & Frank Launder; Directed by Carol Reed

The Producers (1968) – Written & Directed by Mel Brooks

Reservoir Dogs (1992) – Written & Directed by Quentin Tarantino

Phew. I’d better hold onto my hat. I don’t think the madness is over…

Leave a Reply

