A Real Scriptorium

It finally happened.

I’ve got myself a writing room.

I wanted to save this announcement until I actually got it all set up and was really working in it, but I just couldn’t wait. I’m too excited by the prospect of getting a quiet space to myself, of what’s going to go on in that room, of the worlds that will be born and burn out of existence in that room, of the people I’ll create and get to know in that room.

Wanna see?

Pretty nice birthday present, if I say so myself.

Leave a Reply

